ca

Database of Members ~ Jul 16, 2020


There are 27 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Jerry Green Gold Member
CREA, Retired Member
Owner
jerry@jcapglobal.com
JCAP GLOBAL CO.
(856) 428-9800
532 W. Route 70 Suite #222
Marrone Law Building
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
http://www.jcapglobal.com
~ Member since: 1976
Patrick J. Kenny Gold Member
Retired
Owner & Broker
c21kenny1@aol.com
Kenny Realty
(201) 451-4500
1725 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07305
~ Member since: 1987


Elliot N. Small Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
Professional Member, Valuation Consultant
esmall1291@aol.com
The Expansion Group, Inc.
(212) 265-1220

Teaneck, NJ 07666-2119
~ Member since: 1989


Joseph P. Koribanics Gold Member
RPM
Owner
jpkoribanics2@gmail.com
New Jersey Real Estate, LLC
(201) 778-2221
685 Van Houten Ave.
Clifton, NJ 07013-2130
~ Member since: 1990


Louis F. Haitmanek Gold Member
RPM
Sales Associate
louhait@aol.com
Weichert Realtors
(973) 714-8640

Florham Park, NJ 07932
~ Member since: 1991


Robert F. Layton Gold Member
RPM
Tax Administrator
rlayton@co.bergen.nj.us
Bergen County Board of Taxation
(201) 336-6301
1 Bergen County Plaza-Room 370
Hackensack, NJ 07601
~ Member since: 1998


Anthony Cutaia Gold Member
CREA
Director of Taxation
acutaia@att.com
AT&T, Inc.
(908) 234-8675
One AT&T Way #2B118E
Bedminster, NJ 07921
http://www.att.com
~ Member since: 2004

Thomas A. Jones
CREA
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
William Abele
CREA,CCRA
Burlington, NJ  08016
Willam C. Anderson
CREA
Caldwell, NJ 07006
Andrew Alfano
CREA
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Michael P. DeMatteo
CREA
New Egypt, NJ 08533
Suzanne G. Jahn
CREA, CCRA
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Edwin O. Jahn
CREA, CCRA
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Dave Bossart
CCRA
Long Branch, NJ 07740
Terrell D. Clark
RTA
Edison, NJ 08837
Joseph J. Sorrentino
RPM
Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087
John G. Rinaldi
CREA
Toms River, NJ 08753
Jackie Rinaldi
CREA
Toms River, NJ 08753
David J. Greck
RTA
Northfield, NJ 08225
Alan J. Pitts
RTA
Rahway, NJ 07065
Carl A. Stuono
RTA
Towaco, NJ 07082
Brian Paolella
RTA
Union, NJ 07083
Fredrick Buehier
RTA
Sewell, NJ 08080
Sara Schaeffer
RTA
,  
Valerie M. Jahn
RPM
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Robert C. Silcox
CREA
Mount Holly, NJ 08060