ca

Database of Members ~ Nov 19, 2017


There are 32 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Jacob Shayovitz Gold Member
CREA
President
jshayovitz@approvedfunding.com
J. Shayovitz Real Estate
(718) 627-8800
1838 Coney Island Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11230
http://www.shayovitz.com
~ Member since: 1986

Edward D. Re Jr. Gold Member
CREA
CEO, President, Certified Real Estate Appraiser
rebros@aol.com
Rockaway Park Corp
(718) 634-8800
436 Beach 129th St.
Belle Harbor, NY 11694
~ Member since: 1986


Elvira F. Bruno Gold Member
CREA
Certified Real Estate Appraiser
elvirabruno@hotmail.com
Houlihan Lawrence Real Estate
(914) 238-4766

Chappaqua, NY 10514
~ Member since: 1986


Barbara L. White Gold Member
RPM
Professional Member
raynor@warwick.net
Raynor Country
(845) 986-1151
26 Main St.
Warwick, NY 10990
~ Member since: 1987


Peter J. Riolo, Jr. Gold Member
CREA
President
peter@peterriolo.com
Peter J. Riolo Real Estate
(914) 478-1400
30 Main St.
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
http://www.peterriolo.com
~ Member since: 1987

Donald T. Ogden Gold Member
CREA
Realtor, Appraiser
djogden@frontiernet.net
Donald T. Ogden, Realtor & Appraiser
(607) 865-7000
469 Murphy Hill Rd.
Walton, NY 13856
~ Member since: 1987


Charles R. Anderson Gold Member
CCRA
Owner
andersonauctioneers@lycos.com
Charles R. Anderson Appraisal Company
(716) 838-8484
71 Military Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14207
http://www.andersonauctioneers.com
~ Member since: 1988

Henry A. Salmon Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
President
salmonh@aol.com
Equity Valuation Associates
(718) 447-6477
1855 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314
http://www.evaappraisals.com
~ Member since: 1988

Gerard D. Snover Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
Residential & Commercial Appraiser, Valuation Consultant
snover@optonline.net
Snover Realty Corp.
(631) 661-2500
175 W. Main St.
Babylon, NY 11702
~ Member since: 1989


Kurt F. Wossner Gold Member
CREA
President
kfw86@aol.com
World United Realty, Inc.
(315) 699-2676
8158 Route 11
Cicero, NY 13039
http://www.WorldUnitedRealty.com
~ Member since: 1989

Robert A. Brokate Gold Member
CREA
President, Certified Real Estate Appraiser
rabrokate@aol.com
Robert A. Brokate & Associates, Inc.
(516) 783-7505
1048 Bellmore Ave.
North Bellmore, NY 11710
http://www.brokateappraisals.com
~ Member since: 1989

Timothy P. Murphy Gold Member
CCRA
Commercial Appraiser
tmurphy@monroecounty.gov
County of Monroe
(585) 753-1233
39 W. Main St. Room 304
Rochester, NY 14614
~ Member since: 1997


Neil A. Dolgin Gold Member
CREA, CCRA
Vice President
neil@kalmondolgin.com
Kalmon Dolgin Affiliates, Inc.
(718) 388-7700
101 Richardson St.
Brooklyn, NY 11211
http://www.kalmondolgin.com
~ Member since: 1998

Bill C. Merrell Gold Member
CREA
Education Director
drmerrell@optonline.net
Merrell Institute
(631) 563-7720
1461 Lakeland Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
http://www.merrellinstitute.com
~ Member since: 2005

Eric P. Haims Gold Member
CCRA
Senior Vice President
ehaims@jeromehaimsrealty.com
Jerome Haims Realty, Inc.
(212) 687-0154
461 Park Ave. South 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
http://www.jeromehaimsrealty.com
~ Member since: 2008

William J. McLernon Gold Member
CREA
Certified Real Estate Appraiser
bmclernon@millersamuel.com
Miller Samuel, Inc.
(718) 961-3935
21 W. 38th St. #15
New York, NY 10018
~ Member since: 2015


Neil E. Sterrer
CREA
Long Beach, NY 11561-3504
Brent Lally
RPM
Staten Island, NY 10309
Arthur G. Riolo
CREA
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Catherine E. Wallace
RPM
Williston Park, NY 11596-1606
Gary E. Gentile
CREA
,  
Bea Formickella
RPM
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
Martha Goldberg
Affiliate Member
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ines Ballugera
CREA
Staten Island, NY 10305
Thomas J. Macaluso
CREA
Middle Village, NY 11379
Paula Punzone
CREA
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Bennie Bish
CREA
Whiney Point, NY 13862
Casey R. Kemper
RPM
New York, NY 10110
Mathew D. Sielken
CCRA
Williston Park, NY 11596
Brian G. Rogers
CREA
Mountain Dale, NY 12763
John T. Meaney
CREA
Pawling, NY 12564
Fritz Vogel
CREA
Delmar, NY 12054